CRUX: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CRUX| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESSC00914820 | 2025-08-02 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-08-05Filing 1921221FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-02 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESS (C00914820)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | FINANCECRUX | NEW HAMPSHIRE DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00178038 | 2026-07-08 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/12/2026Filing 2008106FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESSC00914820 | 2025-08-02 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION TOFiling 1921221FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JOHNSON, ALFREDNEW YORKNY10010 | TECHCRUX | HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATEC00903039 | 2025-06-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903328FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JOHNSON, ALFREDNEW YORKNY10010 | TECHCRUX | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-02 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-01 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESSC00913897 | 2025-11-01 | $1,500 | Convention 2026 (C2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942176FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LEE, JENNASAN FRANCISCOCA94117 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERCRUX | RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESSC00668608 | 2025-07-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920990FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEE, JENNASAN FRANCISCOCA94117 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERCRUX | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS (C00668608)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ROTH, MAAYANBROOKLYNNY11215 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERCRUX | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LANDER FOR CONGRESS (C00930123)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROTH, MAAYANBROOKLYNNY11215 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERCRUX | LANDER FOR CONGRESSC00930123 | 2026-01-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967279 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | JOHNSON, ALFREDWASHINGTONDC20016 | TECHCRUX | JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESSC00914820 | 2025-08-02 | -$3,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION FROMFiling 1921221FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.