| 1 | NELSON, MICHELLEALPHARETTA, GA · 30022 | NP · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00358903 | 2026-06-24 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 2011370 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | NELSON, MICHELLEALPHARETTA, GA · 30022 | NP · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00358903 | 2026-06-24 | $120 | Primary (P) | Filing 2011370 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | NELSON, MICHELLEALPHARETTA, GA · 30022 | NP · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00358903 | 2025-06-20 | $75 | Primary (P) | Filing 1902740FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | NELSON, MICHELLEALPHARETTA, GA · 30022 | NP · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00358903 | 2026-06-26 | $75 | Primary (P) | Filing 2011370 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DALMAT, MICHAELDUNWOODY, GA · 30338 | PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-07-19 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921132FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | STEGALL, MICHIELSTOCKBRIDGE, GA · 30281 | PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-11-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946226 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STEGALL, MICHIELSTOCKBRIDGE, GA · 30281 | PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-12-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953871 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-08-18 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946216 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-09-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946222 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-07-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946214 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-12-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946230 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | STEGALL, MICHIELSTOCKBRIDGE, GA · 30281 | PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-12-31 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953871 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STEGALL, MICHIELSTOCKBRIDGE, GA · 30281 | PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | LUSK, SUZANNEFAYETTEVILLE, GA · 30215 | LECTURER · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-10-20 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946225 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SANFORD, AMYATHENS, GA · 30606 | ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-06 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SANFORD, AMYATHENS, GA · 30606 | ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SANFORD, AMYATHENS, GA · 30606 | ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-06 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SANFORD, AMYATHENS, GA · 30606 | ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-06 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SANFORD, AMYATHENS, GA · 30606 | ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR · CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-06 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |