CKE INC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CKE INC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-13 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOMS FED UP (C00651042)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-05 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOMS FED UP (C00651042)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-08 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOMS FED UP (C00651042)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-05 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOMS FED UP (C00651042)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-12-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1870318FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-07-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826460FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-11-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1854364FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-08-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826460FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-06-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1798483FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-10-12 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838322FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-09-10 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826460FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE, INC. | MOMS FED UPC00651042 | 2024-06-04 | $9 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1798483FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-16 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-31 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-10-27 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866277 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-11-26 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-30 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-02 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-11-11 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866277 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | GOFF, ARTHURCARYNC27518 | CONSULTANTCKE INC | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-12 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.