CITY UNIVERSITY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CITY UNIVERSITY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | FRANK, ISABELLEHOUSTONTX77043 | DIRECTORCITY UNIVERSITY | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2023-05-11 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1707819FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | FRANK, ISABELLEHOUSTONTX77043 | DIRECTORCITY UNIVERSITY | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2023-12-24 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1747449FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | FRANK, ISABELLEHOUSTONTX77043 | DIRECTORCITY UNIVERSITY | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2024-08-11 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891336 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | FRANK, ISABELLEHOUSTONTX77043 | DIRECTORCITY UNIVERSITY | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2024-07-23 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891283 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | RUBINSON, FLORENCEBROOKLYNNY11215 | PROFESSORCITY UNIVERSITY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-29 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | OFARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-20 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | OFARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-14 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | O'FARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-30 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | COOK, KATHRYNEVERETTWA98204 | EDUCATIONCITY UNIVERSITY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-15 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | O'FARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-02-11 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1765896FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | COOK, KATHRYNEVERETTWA98204 | EDUCATIONCITY UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-15 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | O'FARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | O'FARRELL, JAMESKIRKLANDWA98033 | TEACHERCITY UNIVERSITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.