CITY OF PITTSBURGH: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CITY OF PITTSBURGH| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/13/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | GALLAGHER, LINDAPITTSBURGHPA15220 | INSPECTORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-09-25 | $35 | Primary (P) | Filing 1781532 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-13 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | GALLAGHER, LINDAPITTSBURGHPA15220 | INSPECTORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-11-25 | $35 | Primary (P) | Filing 1781532 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-13 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-10-15 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/15/2023Filing 1754920 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-06-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/13/2023Filing 1783224 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-07-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/13/2023Filing 1722884FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-13 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | ROGOW, RICKPITTSBURGHPA15206 | INVESTIGATORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-13 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | GALLAGHER, LINDAPITTSBURGHPA15220 | INSPECTORCITY OF PITTSBURGH | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-07-25 | $35 | Primary (P) | Filing 1781532 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | HAYHURST, ANDREWPITTSBURGHPA15206 | PROJECT MANAGERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-16 | $46 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | HAYHURST, ANDREWPITTSBURGHPA15206 | PROJECT MANAGERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-16 | $46 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | HAYHURST, ANDREWPITTSBURGHPA15206 | PROJECT MANAGERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-16 | $46 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | RAJU, RAMACHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15220 | NETWORK ENGINEERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-04 | $47 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | SCHARFF, THOMASPITTSBURGHPA15222 | URBAN PLANNERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-27 | $47 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 100 | RAJU, RAMACHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15220 | NETWORK ENGINEERCITY OF PITTSBURGH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-03 | $47 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.