CITY OF IRVINE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CITY OF IRVINE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | MARQUIS, MEREDITHIRVINECA92620 | CHIEF OF STAFFCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-08 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | ELLIOTT, DOUGLASIRVINECA92606 | COMMISSIONERCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | MARQUIS, MEREDITHIRVINECA92620 | CHIEF OF STAFFCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-08 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | MARQUIS, MEREDITHIRVINECA92620 | CHIEF OF STAFFCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-08 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | ELLIOTT, DOUGLASIRVINECA92606 | COMMISSIONERCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | MURRAY LARENNE, VALERIEIRVINECA92604 | SUPERVISORCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-22 | $40 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | MURRAY LARENNE, VALERIEIRVINECA92604 | SUPERVISORCITY OF IRVINE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-22 | $40 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2023-08-03 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740058 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2023-11-03 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891407 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | ELLIOTT, DOUGLASIRVINECA92606 | COMMISSIONERCITY OF IRVINE | DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESSC00831537 | 2024-11-01 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890827 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | KIM, TAMMYIRVINECA92620 | VICE MAYORCITY OF IRVINE | WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP PACC00790790 | 2024-07-31 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1832375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2023-07-03 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740058 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-01-03 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891408 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | ELLIOTT, DOUGLASIRVINECA92606 | COMMISSIONERCITY OF IRVINE | DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESSC00831537 | 2024-10-31 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890827 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | PALEPU, ASHAIRVINECA92620 | ANIMAL CARE ATTENDANTCITY OF IRVINE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.