CIRESICONLIN, LLP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CIRESICONLIN, LLP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FLYNN PETERSON, KATHLEENMINNEAPOLISMN55414 | ATTORNEYCIRESICONLINLLP | THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEEC00744987 | 2025-04-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908909FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FLYNN PETERSON, KATHLEENMINNEAPOLISMN55414 | ATTORNEYCIRESICONLINLLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-29 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE (C00744987)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2025-12-11 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1944268 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESS (C00904292)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-29 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CIRESI, MICHAEL V.MINNEAPOLISMN55414 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2025-05-06 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1903462FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CIRESI, MICHAEL V.MINNEAPOLISMN55414 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1903462FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CIRESI, MICHAEL V.MINNEAPOLISMN55402 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CIRESI, MICHAEL V.MINNEAPOLISMN55402 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEHMAN, KATIE CROSBYMINNEAPOLISMN55436 | FOUNDING AND MANAGING PARTNERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2025-12-22 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1944268 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FLYNN PETERSON, KATHLEENMINNEAPOLISMN55414 | ATTORNEYCIRESICONLINLLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HOUSE SENATE VICTORY FUND (C00462333)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CONLIN, JAN M.MINNEAPOLISMN55403 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-03-29 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967264FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CONLIN, JAN M.MINNEAPOLISMN55403 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-01-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967264FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CONLIN, JAN M.MINNEAPOLISMN55403 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-03-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967264FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CONLIN, JAN M.MINNEAPOLISMN55403 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-08-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-19 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LEHMANN, KATIE CROSBYMINNEAPOLISMN55436 | ATTORNEYCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-08-26 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2025-05-06 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903462FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CONLIN, JANMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | LAWYERCIRESI CONLIN LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-06 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESS (C00904292)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.