CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2026-05-17 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2026-06-17 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-12-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-02-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-03-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-04-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995449FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-09-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920997FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-06-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995449FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-05-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995449FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-01-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-10-04 | $6 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-07 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-24 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SPEARS, HAZELLANSDOWNEPA19050 | COLLEGE PROFESSORCHEYNEY UNIVERSITY OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.