CHARLES RIVER: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CHARLES RIVER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CALVO, ANDRESSTONEHAMMA02180 | ANALYSTCHARLES RIVER | ISAIAH MARTIN FOR CONGRESSC00849745 | 2025-11-07 | $50 | Other 2025 (O2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943237FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | LAGREGA, LAURENLEXINGTONMA02420 | PHYSICIANCHARLES RIVER | NATIONAL GROUND GAME PACC00892984 | 2025-02-09 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT - EARMARKED THROUGHACTBLUE ON 2025-02-11Filing 1916902 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | LAGREGA, LAURENLEXINGTONMA02420 | PHYSICIANCHARLES RIVER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NATIONAL GROUND GAME PAC (C00892984)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HENEGHAN, RUSHNAANDOVERMA01810 | LAWYERCHARLES RIVER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TRAM FOR CONGRESS (C00924241)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HENEGHAN, RUSHNAANDOVERMA01810 | ATTORNEYCHARLES RIVER | TRAM FOR CONGRESSC00924241 | 2026-06-25 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-06-28Filing 1997198FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | NAJJOMBWE, RUTHWEYMOUTHMA02190 | PROGRAME DIRECTORCHARLES RIVER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-10 | $480 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR QUINCY BAREEBE FOR CONGRESS (C00854315)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WEIR, NICHOLAS JMIAMI BEACHFL33139 | FINANCECHARLES RIVER | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2025-11-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942952FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.