CFI
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under CFI.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for C.f.i. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PERRYSBURG, OH, 43551 · CFI · TRUCK DRIVER · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ, 07076 · CFI · EXECUTIVE VP · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MANHATTAN, NY, 10023 · CFI · SALES · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60615 · CFI · SECRETARY · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FORNEY, TX, 75126 · CFI · SALES · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MESQUITE, NV, 89027 · CFI · TRUCK DRIVER · 13 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ANKENY, IA, 50021 · CFI · ADMINISTRATIR · 12 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DENTON, TX, 76202 · C.F.I · MAINT. DIRECTOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BENSON, AZ, 85602 · CFI · TRUCK DRIVER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA, 90670 · CFI · CEO · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 10 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 21 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WAYNE, NJ · BARTLETT, JOHN · U.S. House NJ 11 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MOUNTAINSIDE, NJ · ROTH, MICHAEL · U.S. House NJ 07 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CINCINNATI, OH · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 14 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DES MOINES, IA · KONFRST, JENNIFER · U.S. House IA 03 · 12 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · HOUSTON, TX · CRUZ, RAFAEL EDWARD TED · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 2 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate AZ 00 · 4 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-19FEC filing ↗ | $104 | BANCROFT, JAMESFORNEYTX75126SALESCFI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1966622 |
| 2026-01-20FEC filing ↗ | $104 | BANCROFT, JAMESFORNEYTX75126SALESCFI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1966622 |
| 2025-11-30FEC filing ↗ | $104 | KUSZ, JOHNPERRYSBURGOH43551TRUCK DRIVERCFI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1943543 |
| 2025-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $104 | KUSZ, JOHNPERRYSBURGOH43551TRUCK DRIVERCFI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1943543 |
| 2025-02-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KANTER, JANISCHICAGOIL60615SECRETARYCFI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BLUE AMP ACTION PAC (C00852400)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-07-13FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLAU, STEPHENMANHATTANNY10023SALESCFI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MICHAEL ROTH FOR CONGRESS (C00902643)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-01FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KANTER, JANISCHICAGOIL60615SECRETARYCFI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLAU, STEPHENMANHATTANNY10023FURNITURECFI | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL ROTH FOR CONGRESS (C00902643)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KOPELMAN, JEFFREYSCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076EXECUTIVE VPCFI | JOHN BARTLETT FOR CONGRESSC00649673Other 2026 (O2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1935106 |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KOPELMAN, JEFFREYSCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076EXECUTIVE VPCFI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOHN BARTLETT FOR CONGRESS (C00649673)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →