CERTAIN
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under CERTAIN.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Certain, Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94104 · CERTAIN, INC. · Technology & Communications · CHAIRMAN & FOUNDER · Reported as GOLDMAN, DOUGLAS / GOLDMAN, DOUGLAS E / GOLDMAN, DOUGLAS E. · 42 transaction rows
93% Democratic · 7% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GREENVILLE, TX, 75402 · CERTAIN · Technology & Communications · IT OPERATIONS ENGINEER · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 20 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSuper PAC · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · PELOSI, NANCY · U.S. House CA 11 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · DALLAS, TX · 2 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedParty committee (qualified) · MADISON, WI · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | PAPPAS, PELTOLA, TALARICO, VINDMAN SENATE VICTORY FUNDC00949933Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997666 |
| 2026-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR PAPPAS, PELTOLA, TALARICO, VINDMAN SENATE VICTORY FUND (C00949933)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-10-25FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SUOZZI FOR CONGRESS (C00607200)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-15FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DAN GOLDMAN FOR NY (C00816660)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN INC. | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887500 |
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLAS E.SAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN INC. | MARKEY VICTORY FUNDC00698340Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908512 |
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARKEY VICTORY FUND (C00698340)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-04-09FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | GOLDMAN, DOUGLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94104SOFTWARE PUBLISHERCERTAIN, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as CERTAIN
Industry classification summary
Certain, Inc. is identified as an enterprise technology company providing event management and automation software. The identification is supported by verified research including the official website and a clear business description within the tech industry.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source