CENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURESShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-12-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1937323FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-09-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1919327FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-07-12 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919327FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESS (C00910976)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-08-15 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919327FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-15 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESS (C00910976)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-08-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919327FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESS (C00910976)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHERCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919327FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESS (C00910976)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ILLINOIS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00167015)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FINNELL, PATRICIAEVANSTONIL60202 | ADMINISTRATORCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-08-05 | $225 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916031FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | FINNELL, PATRICIAEVANSTONIL60202 | ADMINISTRATORCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-05 | $225 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-12 | $100 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-15 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-29 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-29 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DUCAYET, JOANIEEVANSTONIL60202 | TEACHINGCENTER FOR INDEPENDENT FUTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.