CCH: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CCH| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GUSTAFSON, PETER GUSCHICAGOIL60625 | ENROLLMENT MANAGERCCH | ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATEC00904300 | 2026-02-17 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1952031 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DERBY, DAMIANHOUSTONTX77042 | BUILDERCCH | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-04 | $1,033 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DERBY, DAMIANHOUSTONTX77042 | BUILDERCCH | JON BONCK FOR CONGRESSC00904151 | 2026-03-04 | $1,033 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1963805FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | COMBS, IRA BISHOPJACKSONMI49201 | EXECUTIVECCH | BARRETT BRIGADE VICTORY FUNDC00817874 | 2025-10-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942516FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MILLS, KEITHGILLETTEWY82718 | PHYSICIANCCH | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MILLS, KEITHGILLETTEWY82718 | PHYSICIANCCH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MILLS, KEITHGILLETTEWY82718 | PHYSICIANCCH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-24 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MEADE, SANDRAUNION CITYCA94587 | PROJECT MANAGERCCH | SHARICE FOR CONGRESSC00670034 | 2025-03-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1900817 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MEADE, SANDRAUNION CITYCA94587 | PROJECT MANAGERCCH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SHARICE FOR CONGRESS (C00670034)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SMITH, LAURENCHICAGOIL60647 | PHYSICIANCCH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIANA VICTORY FUND (C00943977)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GOYA, THAYERHONOLULUHI96817 | PLGV/GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE/POLITICIANCCH | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | GOYA, THAYERHONOLULUHI96817 | PLGV,GOVRNMT EMPLYEE/POLITICIANCCH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | GORDON, EDRICHTON PARKIL60471 | RPHCCH | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2025-11-20 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943736FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | GORDON, EDRICHTON PARKIL60471 | RPHCCH | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2026-02-14 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951891FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WOLEN, DEBORAHEVANSTONIL60202 | FNPCCH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-06-11 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902035FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | GORDON, EDRICHTON PARKIL60471 | RPHCCH | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2026-01-14 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951891FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WOLEN, DEBORAHEVANSTONIL60202 | FNPCCH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-10-22 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940014FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | FISKE, WILLIAMWEST YARMOUTHMA02673 | PHYSICIANCCH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-10-25 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940014FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GORDON, EDRICHTON PARKIL60471 | RPHCCH | DONNA MILLER FOR CONGRESSC00911164 | 2025-11-17 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943736FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WOLEN, DEBORAHEVANSTONIL60202 | FNPCCH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-11-22 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940014FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.