CAPITAL RESULTS
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under CAPITAL RESULTS.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Capital Results. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · RICHMOND, VA, 23229 · CAPITAL RESULTS · PARTNER · Reported as SHINN, ROBERT W. / SHINN, ROBERT · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · RICHMOND, VA, 23225 · CAPITAL RESULTS · CONSULTANT · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HENRICO, VA, 23229 · CAPITAL RESULTS · SENIOR DIRECTOR · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · FALLS CHURCH, VA · MCAULIFFE, DOROTHY · U.S. House VA 07 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · WARNER, MARK ROBERT · U.S. Senate VA 00 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ASHBURN, VA · SUBRAMANYAM, SUHAS · U.S. House VA 10 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-23FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHINN, ROBERTRICHMONDVA23229BUSINESS OWNERCAPITAL RESULTS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SUHAS FOR VIRGINIA (C00856963)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-23FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHINN, ROBERT W.HENRICOVA23229BUSINESS OWNERCAPITAL RESULTS | SUHAS FOR VIRGINIAC00856963Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920870 |
| 2025-03-27FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHINN, ROBERTRICHMONDVA23229BUSINESS OWNERCAPITAL RESULTS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER VICTORY FUND (C00895219)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-27FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHINN, ROBERT W.RICHMONDVA23229PARTNERCAPITAL RESULTS | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908547 |
| 2026-03-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | COY, BRIANHENRICOVA23229SENIOR DIRECTORCAPITAL RESULTS | DOROTHY FOR CONGRESSC00943001Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967231 |
| 2026-06-16FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SHINN, ROBERT W.RICHMONDVA23229PARTNERCAPITAL RESULTS | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1996381 |
| 2026-03-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUNDERS, JAMESRICHMONDVA23225CONSULTANTCAPITAL RESULTS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DOROTHY FOR CONGRESS (C00943001)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUNDERS, JAMESRICHMONDVA23225CONSULTANTCAPITAL RESULTS | DOROTHY FOR CONGRESSC00943001Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967231 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →