CORCORAN GROUP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CORCORAN GROUP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | TODORICH, DONALDLAKE WORTHFL33460 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | WIN THE ERA PACC00697441 | 2026-08-30 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2013805FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | FITZPATRICK, RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-06-16 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | FITZPATRICK, RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FUND THE FUTURE (C00812495)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | FITZPATRICK, J RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-27 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | FITZPATRICK, J RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645 | 2025-02-27 | $250 | Convention 2030 (C2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-22 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | GULBRANSON FOR CONGRESSC00947291 | 2026-04-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995294FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | JOHNSON, MICHAELNEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATECORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | JOHNSON, MICHAELNEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATECORCORAN GROUP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-04-26 | $250 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893641FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | FITZPATRICK, RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLANT FOR CONGRESS (C00914770)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | FITZPATRICK, RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | FITZPATRICK, RYANNEW YORKNY10022 | REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVECORCORAN GROUP | GALLANT FOR CONGRESSC00914770 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965032FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | PESSIS, DANIELLENEW YORKNY10128 | RE BROKERCORCORAN GROUP | JACK FOR NEW YORKC00926287 | 2026-02-16 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967474FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | PESSIS, DANIELLEMANHATTANNY10128 | RE BROKERCORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JACK FOR NEW YORK (C00926287)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | PALERMO, PATRICIANEW YORKNY10128 | REAL ESTATE BROKERCORCORAN GROUP | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-06-27 | $375 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000346FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEE (C00836346)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | SILVERMAN, RICHARD MNEW YORKNY10065 | REAL ESTATECORCORAN GROUP | NEW JOURNEY PAC, INC.C00709691 | 2025-10-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942068FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REALTORCORCORAN GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BOTTCHER 2026 (C00922617)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | KEARNS, DARRENNEW YORKNY10005 | REAL ESTATECORCORAN GROUP | TORCHLIGHT PACC00922617 | 2025-10-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943725FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.