CONSUMER REPORTS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CONSUMER REPORTSShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-06 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | PROGRAMS DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2026-06-06 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995887FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GALLEA, DEANTARRYTOWNNY10591 | ENGINEERCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EFFIE FOR CONGRESS (C00904961)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HAND, DELICIAPOTOMACMD20854 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966370FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HAND, DELICIAPOTOMACMD20854 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-17 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DIOP HARRIS FOR CONGRESS (C00902734)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SCHWARTZ, REGINASFCA94117 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SCHWARTZ, REGINASAN FRANCISCOCA94117 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2026-02-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966624FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SCHWARTZ, REGINASAN FRANCISCOCA94117 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-04-17 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DIOP HARRIS FOR CONGRESS (C00902734)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | DIOP HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00902734 | 2026-04-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1990323FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MEDINTZ, SCOTTBROOKLYNNY11231 | EDITORCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-24 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LANDER FOR CONGRESS (C00930123)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MEDINTZ, SCOTTYONKERSNY10703 | EDITORCONSUMER REPORTS | LANDER FOR CONGRESSC00930123 | 2025-12-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942851FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SCHWARTZ, REGINANEW YORKNY10014 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | CAMMIE FOR CONGRESSC00920488 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920079FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SCHWARTZ, REGINAMANHATTANNY10014 | DIRECTORCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAMMIE FOR CONGRESS (C00920488)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BELL, CHARLESOSSININGNY10562 | CONSUMER ADVOCACYCONSUMER REPORTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-28 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BELL, CHARLESOssiningNY10562 | AdvocacyConsumer Reports | DIOP HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00902734 | 2026-07-27 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2021161FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.