CONSUMER ADVOCACY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CONSUMER ADVOCACY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-20 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-15 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESS (C00831537)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-01 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-01 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-31 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-01 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-01 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESS (C00831537)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SHAHAN, ROSEMARYDAVISCA95617 | PRESIDENT OF NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONCONSUMER ADVOCACY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.