CONSULT LTD: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CONSULT LTD| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 161 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-14 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 162 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-20 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 163 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-25 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 164 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-31 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 165 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-12 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 166 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-31 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 167 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-08 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 168 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-01 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 169 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-24 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 170 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-13 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 171 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-15 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 172 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-05 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 173 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT, LTD. | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-06-25 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824145 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 174 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-08-10 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827306FEC filing ↗ |
| 175 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 176 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-20 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00264697)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 177 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-30 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 178 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-20 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 179 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-29 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 180 | SMITH, SHEILAWINCHESTERVA22601 | CONSULTANTCONSULT LTD | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-01 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.