CON EDISON
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under CON EDISON.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Con Edison. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 11–16 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BERNARDSVILLE, NJ, 07924 · CON EDISON · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20018 · CON EDISON · NATIONAL POLICY & ADVOCACY DIRECTOR · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STATEN ISLAND, NY, 10310 · CON EDISON · MECHANIC · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STATEN ISLAND, NY, 10306 · CON EDISON · SUPERVISOR · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLYN, NY, 11225 · CON EDISON · PARALEGAL · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SLEEPY HOLLOW, NY, 10591 · CON EDISON · ATTORNEY · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 11–20 of 30 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · BROOKLYN, NY · MARTINEZ, SYDNEY · U.S. House NY 07 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · SERVANCE, SQUIRE · U.S. House NJ 12 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · SPRINGFIELD, VA · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · WON, JULIE JAEHEE · U.S. House NY 07 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · JEFFRIES, HAKEEM · U.S. House NY 08 · 16 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate AZ 00 · 17 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · HOUSTON, TX · CADORE, ZOE · U.S. House TX 18 · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · DES MOINES, IA · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HYDE, TOBYBROOKLYNNY11238SECTION MANAGERCON EDISON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR WAHLS FOR IOWA, INC (C00907923)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HYDE, TOBYBROOKLYNNY11238SECTION MANAGERCON EDISON | BUILD THE BARN PACC00907923Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1974496 · amended |
| 2026-05-04FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HYDE, TOBYBROOKLYNNY11238SECTION MANAGERCON EDISON | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR WAHLS FOR IOWA, INC (C00907923)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-04FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HYDE, TOBYBROOKLYNNY11238SECTION MANAGERCON EDISON | BUILD THE BARN PACC00907923Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1979511 · amended |
| 2026-03-05FEC filing ↗ | $500 | TAYLOR, EARLBROOKLYNNY11233EMERGENCY SERVICESCON EDISON | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ELECT SYDNEY MARTINEZ FOR U.S. CONGRESS (NY-07) 2026 (C00927657)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-21FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LEO, ANTONIOBREWSTERNY10509MANAGERCON EDISON | TEAM MIKEC00937524Primary (P)Filing 1966592 |
| 2025-04-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | NELSON, MILESCRAWFORDVILLEFL32327DIGITAL MARKETERCON EDISON | JASMINE FOR USC00795450Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903006 |
| 2025-04-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | NELSON, MILESCRAWFORDVILLEFL32327DIGITAL MARKETERCON EDISON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR US (C00795450)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-13FEC filing ↗ | $500 | HENSLEY, JENQUEENSNY11106CORPORATE AFFAIRSCON EDISON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-13FEC filing ↗ | $500 | HENSLEY, JENASTORIANY11106SVPCON EDISON | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982379 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →