COMMERCIAL UTILITIES: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to COMMERCIAL UTILITIES| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-31 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MIKE ROGERS FOR CONGRESS (C00857243)Filing 1779040Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | MIKE ROGERS FOR CONGRESSC00857243 | 2024-03-31 | $1,500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1788472 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE ROGERS FOR CONGRESS (C00857243)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | MIKE ROGERS FOR CONGRESSC00857243 | 2023-12-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1788476 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 5 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATE (C00840017)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-15 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATE (C00840017)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1857001Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 1833806Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | ADOLPH, RONFORT WASHINGTONMD20744 | PRESIDENTCOMMERCIAL UTILITIES | PAFC00754069 | 2024-09-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826376Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.