Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · REYNOLDSBURG · OH · 43068 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · REYNOLDSBURG · OH · 43068 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43203 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · RADIO HOST
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43220 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DUBLIN · OH · 43016 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · SCHOOL NURSE
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43235 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43221 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43221 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43228 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43215 · COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · COLUMBUS · OH
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · COLUMBUS · OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate · OH · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · ATLANTA · GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate · GA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CORONA · NY · OCASIO-CORTEZ, ALEXANDRIA · U.S. House · NY · 14
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · JACKSON · MS · PINKINS, TY · U.S. Senate · MS · 00
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $4,000 | BEGENY, JOSEPHREYNOLDSBURGOH43068TEACHERCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $4,000 | BEGENY, JOSEPH SREYNOLDSBURGOH43068TEACHERCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/14/2025Filing 1922953 |
| 2026-02-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | YARMAN, GREGCOLUMBUSOH43220INTERVENTION SPECIALISTCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967024 |
| 2025-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | YOUNGSTROM HAGKULL, MOLLYCOLUMBUSOH43221TEACHERCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | YOUNGSTROM HAGKULL, MOLLY REBECCACOLUMBUSOH43221TEACHERCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/30/2025Filing 1909273 · amended |
| 2026-02-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | YARMAN, GREGCOLUMBUSOH43220INTERVENTION SPECIALISTCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1955709 |
| 2025-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | PRESTON, JANELEWIS CENTEROH43035ACCOUNTS PAYABLE SPECIALISTCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943525 |
| 2026-05-04FEC filing ↗ | $100 | CONEGLIO, JOHNCOLUMBUSOH43212TEACHERCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997409 |
| 2025-08-13FEC filing ↗ | $50 | HOLM, ALISONCOLUMBUSOH43203RADIO HOSTCOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396Primary (P)Filing 1956023 · amended |
| 2026-01-25FEC filing ↗ | $50 | KING, KATEDUBLINOH43016SCHOOL NURSECOLUMBUS CITY SCHOOLS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967034 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →