COHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to COHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTHShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-05-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996155FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PRATTER, ROBERTBRYN MAWRPA19010 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA &ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-02 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-05-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902829FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-29 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-03-22 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2025-10-09 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942747FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-09 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-23 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BOB BROOKS FOR CONGRESS (C00917096)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | BOB BROOKS FOR CONGRESSC00917096 | 2026-06-23 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995473FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | PRATTER, ROBERTBRYN MAWRPA19010 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA &ROTH | COGNETTI STELSON VICTORY FUNDC00938951 | 2026-05-13 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995567FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PRATTER, ROBERTBRYN MAWRPA19010 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA &ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COGNETTI STELSON VICTORY FUND (C00938951)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | PRATTER, ROBERTBRYN MAWRPA19010 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA &ROTH | COGNETTI STELSON VICTORY FUNDC00938951 | 2026-05-04 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995567FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN PLACITELLA & ROTH | BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESSC00901348 | 2025-06-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902799FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ROTH, HARRYPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA & ROTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-24 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BOB HARVIE FOR CONGRESS (C00901348)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | COHEN, STEWARTPHILADELPHIAPA19103 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA, & ROTH | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-16 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | PLACITELLA, CHRIS M.COLTS NECKNJ07722 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA, & ROTH | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-16 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GOSLEE, JAMESPHILADELPHIAPA19147 | ATTORNEYCOHEN, PLACITELLA, & ROTH | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-16 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.