| 21 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648 | 2024-07-24 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1808892FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-24 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE FOR FLORIDA (C00848648)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN &POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-10 | $3,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS (C00457556)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | POWER, JOHNSAINT CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER PC | QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESSC00457556 | 2023-11-10 | $3,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751690FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | POWER, JOHNCHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER PC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-01 | $3,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS (C00457556)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESSC00796672 | 2024-11-05 | $2,600 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886837 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-05 | $2,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESS (C00796672)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | TERRANOVA, MICHAEL C.CHICAGO, IL · 60647 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, PC | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2024-09-25 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1823439FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | BRUGESS, GEORGECHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN POWER | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2024-08-03 | $1,500 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1826990FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | COGAN, MICHAEL PDELRAY BEACH, FL · 33483 | ATTORNEY · COGAN POWER | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2023-12-14 | $1,500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1774848 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-19 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TESTER VICTORY FUND (C00547679)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | TERRANOVA, MICHAEL C.CHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, PC | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2023-09-27 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747583FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | DAVIS, SARACHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, PC | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2023-04-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1706592 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | BRUGESS, GEORGE T.CHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, PC | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2023-10-13 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747583FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLES, IL · 60175 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | TESTER VICTORY FUNDC00547679 | 2023-09-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731389FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | DAVIS, SARA MORGANCHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, PC | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2024-04-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1783219FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | TERRANOVA, MICHAELCHICAGO, IL · 60647 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER, P.C. | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2024-10-19 | $1,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1857637FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | DAVIS, SARACHICAGO, IL · 60607 | LAWYER · COGAN & POWER | BALDWIN FOR WISCONSINC00830687 | 2024-09-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1860893 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | BRUGESS, GEORGECHICAGO, IL · 60606 | ATTORNEY · COGAN POWER | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2024-03-05 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1787415 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | POWER, JOHNCHICAGO, IL · 60601 | ATTORNEY · COGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MONTANANS FOR TESTER (C00412304)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |