COGAN & POWER: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to COGAN & POWERShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | POWER, JOHNSAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | OSSOFF VICTORY FUNDC00750919 | 2026-04-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996950FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESSC00796672 | 2025-03-06 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886901FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-06 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESS (C00796672)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | POWER, JOHN MICHAELSAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | MARKEY VICTORY FUNDC00698340 | 2025-03-17 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908512FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-17 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARKEY VICTORY FUND (C00698340)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | POWER, JOHN M.SAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN POWER | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2025-04-09 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902992FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | POWER, JOHN M.SAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN POWER | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092 | 2025-04-09 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1902992FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | POWER, JOHN M.SAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN POWER | REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC DBA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY NOWC00649772 | 2026-05-06 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007052 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER PC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-20 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | POWER, JOHNSAINT CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-10-20 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943525FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | TERRANOVA, MICHAEL C.CHICAGOIL60647 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER, PC | ACADEMY OF RAIL LABOR ATTORNEYS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00636753 | 2025-08-18 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1935153FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | TERRANOVA, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60647 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER, P.C. | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-06-21 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1923772 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RUIZ, MIGUELCHICAGOIL60614 | ATTORNEY AT LAWCOGAN & POWER P.C. | UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESSC00796672 | 2026-05-28 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001360 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RUIZ, MIGUELCHICAGOIL60614 | ATTORNEY AT LAWCOGAN & POWER, P.C. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESS (C00796672)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | POWER, JOHNCHICAGOIL60601 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | TALARICO VICTORY FUNDC00948497 | 2026-06-16 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997962FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESSC00495952 | 2025-07-30 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919813FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-30 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BRAD SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS (C00495952)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BRUGESS, GEORGECHICAGOIL60601 | ATTORNEYCOGAN POWER | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-10-15 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942742FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | POWER, JOHNST CHARLESIL60175 | ATTORNEYCOGAN & POWER | UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESSC00796672 | 2025-03-10 | $1,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1886901FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.