WEGLOWSKI, VICTORIAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsCARLSBORG, WA · 98324 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Nov 23, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
CASH, JENNIFERView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMCLEAN, VA · 22102 | CONSULTANT · SELF EMPLOYEDYE | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$3,355 | Original filing ↗ |
JOHNSON, CHRISTYView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMUKILTEO, WA · 98275 | CEO · ARTEMISYE | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$1,500 | Original filing ↗ |
HUBBELL, CHARLOTTEView reported donor profile →Supports 94% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsDES MOINES, IA · 50312 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Dec 21, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | -$250 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Jan 20, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $2 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Feb 5, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $2 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Feb 8, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $2 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Mar 26, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $2 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Feb 10, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: TRAVEL | Feb 11, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3 | Original filing ↗ |
SEETHARAMAN, SRIDHARView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsPHOENIX, AZ · 85012 | PROFESSOR · ASU* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Nov 19, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
SEETHARAMAN, SRIDHARView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsPHOENIX, AZ · 85012 | PROFESSOR · ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 26, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: SOFTWARE | Jan 8, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: MEALS | Jan 20, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
KNAPP, JASONView reported organization →WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | DIRECTOR · CAPITOL ENERGY ADVOCACY* IN-KIND: SOFTWARE | Mar 8, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
MCTASNEY, JOHNView reported donor profile →Supports 83% Democratic · 16% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCARMICHAEL, CA · 95608 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYEDQ2Linked: C00401224 | Apr 26, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
MCTASNEY, JOHNView reported donor profile →Supports 83% Democratic · 16% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCARMICHAEL, CA · 95608 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYEDQ2Linked: C00401224 | May 24, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
MCTASNEY, JOHNView reported donor profile →Supports 83% Democratic · 16% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCARMICHAEL, CA · 95608 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYEDQ2Linked: C00401224 | Jun 28, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $5 | Original filing ↗ |
LEX, CHARLIEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsFARNHAM, VA · 22460 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 8, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $6 | Original filing ↗ |
LEX, CHARLIEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsFARNHAM, VA · 22460 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Feb 8, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $6 | Original filing ↗ |