EBBEN, JESSIH0WI03159SUPERIOR, WI · 54880 | Not reportedCANDIDATE LOAN | Dec 29, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50,000 | Original filing ↗ |
WEBER, SCOTTView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsELGIN, MN · 55932 | REAL ESTATE · SELFQ2 | Jun 30, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
ROONEY, JENNIFER L.View reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsCHIPPEWA FALLS, WI · 54729 | OWNER · KEYNOTE CAPITALQ2 | Jun 30, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
ROONEY, JAMES G.View reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsCHIPPEWA FALLS, WI · 54729 | CEO & FOUNDER · KEYNOTE CAPITALQ2 | Jun 30, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WELDON, PETERView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWINTER PARK, FL · 32789 | Not reportedEARMARKED FROM CLUB FOR GROWTH PACLinked: C00432260 | Mar 27, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
STEARNS, BRIANView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsWILLIAMS BAY, WI · 53191 | RETIRED · RETIREDQ1 | Mar 31, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
JONES, RICHARDView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsJACKSONVILLE, FL · 32223 | DIRECTOR · PEGASYSTEMSEARMARKED FROM WINREDLinked: C00694323 | Mar 9, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
JONES, RICHARDView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsJACKSONVILLE, FL · 32223 | DIRECTOR · PEGASYSTEMSEARMARKED FROM WINREDLinked: C00694323 | Mar 9, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
BORDELON, ROCKView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsBOSSIER CITY, LA · 71111 | CEO · ALLEGIANCE HEALTH MANAGEMENTQ1 | Jan 26, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
BORDELON, KRISTIView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsBOSSIER CITY, LA · 71111 | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKERQ1 | Jan 16, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
VANNATTA, MARCIA L.View reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsWESTFIELD, WI · 53964 | RETIRED · RETIREDYE | Dec 31, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RICH, HOWARD S.View reported donor profile →Supports 94% Democratic / 5% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsBALA CYNWYD, PA · 19004 | EXECUTIVE · RICH MANAGEMENT LLCYE | Dec 29, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
O'KEEFE, ERIC S.View reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsSPRING GREEN, WI · 53588 | CONSULTANT · E&L CORPORATIONYE | Dec 29, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
VOGEL, BENJAMINView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsORLANDO, FL · 32827 | RETIRED · RETIREDYE | Dec 28, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
VOGEL, BENJAMINView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsORLANDO, FL · 32827 | RETIRED · RETIREDYE | Dec 28, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
KUBIS, KEVINView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsCOCHRANE, WI · 54622 | PROPERTY MANAGER · LTM FARMSYE | Dec 24, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
KUBIS, KEVINView reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsCOCHRANE, WI · 54622 | PROPERTY MANAGER · LTM FARMSYE | Dec 24, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
MCCORVEY, MITZYView reported donor profile →Supports 100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsHOUSTON, TX · 77055 | RETIRED · RETIREDEARMARKED FROM WINREDLinked: C00694323 | Dec 15, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
MCCORVEY, MITZYView reported donor profile →Supports 100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsHOUSTON, TX · 77055 | RETIRED · RETIREDEARMARKED FROM WINREDLinked: C00694323 | Dec 15, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
HENDRICKS, DIANE M.View reported donor profile →Supports RepublicanDerived from contributionsAFTON, WI · 53501 | CHAIRMAN · HENDRICKS HOLDING CO INC.YE | Dec 22, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |