Receipts reported by
DEM RISING 2026
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JACOBSEN, MELANIEView reported donor profile →Supports 78% Democratic / 22% RepublicanDerived from contributionsSUNNY ISLES BEACHFL33160 | FARMERSELF-EMPLOYEDQ2 | May 1, 2026 | Primary (P) | $105,000 | Original filing ↗ |
JACOBSEN, MARKView reported donor profile →Supports 72% Democratic / 28% RepublicanDerived from contributionsSUNNY ISLES BEACHFL33160 | BANKING SERVICESINTRAFIQ2 | May 1, 2026 | Primary (P) | $105,000 | Original filing ↗ |
BUCKLEY, JOHN S. JRView reported donor profile →Supports 98% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsDENVERCO80209 | PRINCIPALGRIMLEY CAPITALQ2 | Jun 18, 2026 | Primary (P) | $70,000 | Original filing ↗ |
FOX, RACHEL H.View reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsNEW YORKNY10003 | Not reportedYE | Oct 17, 2025 | Primary (P) | $67,000 | Original filing ↗ |
IVES, J. ATWOODView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsLEXINGTONMA02421 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYEDQ2 | May 1, 2026 | Primary (P) | $60,000 | Original filing ↗ |
KISTLER, WILLIAMView reported donor profile →Supports 99% DemocraticDerived from contributionsNEW YORKNY10075 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYEDQ1 | Mar 13, 2026 | Primary (P) | $56,000 | Original filing ↗ |
JACOBSEN, MELANIEView reported donor profile →Supports 99% DemocraticDerived from contributionsBETHESDAMD20817 | FARMERSELF-EMPLOYEDYE | Oct 28, 2025 | Primary (P) | $52,000 | Original filing ↗ |
JACOBSEN, MARKView reported donor profile →Supports 96% DemocraticDerived from contributionsBETHESDAMD20817 | BANKING SERVICESINTRAFIYE | Oct 28, 2025 | Primary (P) | $52,000 | Original filing ↗ |
ROBERTS, ELIZABETH BOYLEView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYEDQ2 | Apr 23, 2026 | Primary (P) | $25,000 | Original filing ↗ |
ROBERTS, A. R. M.View reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | Not reportedQ2 | Apr 23, 2026 | Primary (P) | $25,000 | Original filing ↗ |
KURLAND, PAMView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWASHINGTONDC20008 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/19/2025Linked: C00401224 | Oct 18, 2025 | Primary (P) | $20,000 | Original filing ↗ |
BLUMBERG, ADRIANView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLAFAYETTECA94549 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/16/2025Linked: C00401224 | Nov 11, 2025 | Primary (P) | $20,000 | Original filing ↗ |
KRACOV, DANIELView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsROCKVILLEMD20850 | ATTORNEYARNOLD & PORTER LLP* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/12/2025Linked: C00401224 | Oct 7, 2025 | Primary (P) | $10,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DENNIS, MARGARETView reported donor profile →Supports 98% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPOTOMACMD20854 | HOMEMAKERNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/21/2025Linked: C00401224 | Dec 15, 2025 | Primary (P) | $8,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DENT, SARAH G.View reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | Not reportedQ2 | Jun 8, 2026 | Primary (P) | $6,700 | Original filing ↗ |
PARRY, SUSANView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsBETHESDAMD20817 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/29/2026Linked: C00401224 | Mar 23, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,066 | Original filing ↗ |
SIMPKINS, DANIELView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsBETHESDAMD20814 | TECH ENTREPRENEURDWELLWELL* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 04/19/2026Linked: C00401224 | Apr 19, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
HODGSON, MORGANView reported donor profile →Supports 100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsAQUINNAHMA02535 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/21/2026Linked: C00401224 | Jun 21, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
HELLER, DEBBIE L.View reported donor profile →Supports 97% DemocraticDerived from contributionsCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | Not reportedQ1 | Mar 20, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DELMAN, MICHAELView reported donor profile →Supports 94% Democratic · 6% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsKENTFIELDCA94904 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/22/2026Linked: C00401224 | Mar 17, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.