Receipts reported by
DR. RICHARD HUDSPETH FOR CONGRESS
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BOERSCHIG, SALLYView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28803 | Not reportedREFUND OF GENERAL CONTRIBUTIONRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Mar 13, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | -$3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
CRANE, STEVE D.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28792 | Not reportedREFUND OF GENERAL CONTRIBUTIONSRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Mar 13, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | -$3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
HUDSPETH, RICHARD W.View reported organization →SKYLANDNC28776 | Not reportedREFUND OF GENERAL CONTRIBUTIONRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Mar 13, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | -$3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
KAUFFMAN, SYLVIA V.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsARLINGTONVA22203 | PHYSICIANCLINIC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
PETTLER, CARRIEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28801 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 13, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
PURFIELD, PAUL J.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28791 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 12, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
PURFIELD, PAUL J.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28791 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 28, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
BASTIN, MARKView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28803 | CMOYONDER LUXURY VACATION RENTALS* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 14, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
PURFIELD, PAUL J.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28791 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Feb 11, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25 | Original filing ↗ |
PETTLER, CARRIEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28801 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 29, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $30 | Original filing ↗ |
BARNETT, LORNAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsCULLOWHEENC28723 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 12, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
COLADONATO, MIKEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28805 | PHYSICIANMAHEC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
STREB, DONView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28792 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 24, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
WEHE-DAVIS, JENNIFERView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsALEXANDERNC28701 | ADMINCCNC* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 17, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
STREB, DONView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28792 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 30, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
YODER, DANIEL E.View reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsHENDERSONVILLENC28791 | PHYSICIANBLUE RIDGE HEALTH* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jan 21, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
HORAN, PATRICKView reported donor profile →Supports 64% DemocraticDerived from contributionsSAPPHIRENC28774 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Feb 19, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
YOUNG, ALANView reported donor profile →Supports 100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsASHEVILLENC28803 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Feb 26, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $50 | Original filing ↗ |
BARNETT, LORNAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsCULLOWHEENC28723 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Nov 16, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $100 | Original filing ↗ |
BARNETT, LORNAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsCULLOWHEENC28723 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Dec 16, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $100 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.