Receipts reported by
PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTA
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FLANAGAN VICTORY FUNDC00955831SAINT LOUIS PARKMN55426 | Not reported12PLinked: C00955831 | Jul 20, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $23,700 | Original filing ↗ |
FIGHT BACK MIDWESTC00943043WASHINGTONDC20035 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00943043 | May 7, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $16,793 | Original filing ↗ |
NEXT GENERATION LEADS INC.View reported organization →STATEN ISLANDNY10304 | Not reportedREFUNDED IN NEXT REPORTING PERIOD. | Jun 24, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
CONNELL, WILLIAMView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLAKE FORESTIL60045 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
CONNELL, WILLIAMView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLAKE FORESTIL60045 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
CONNELL, WILLIAMView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLAKE FORESTIL60045 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Nov 5, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
CONNELL, WILLIAMView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsLAKE FORESTIL60045 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Nov 7, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $7,000 | Original filing ↗ |
AFZAL, TEHMINAView reported donor profile →Supports 85% Democratic / 8% Republican · 8% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCHINO HILLSCA91709 | OFFICE MANAGERHS LAW GROUP APC12P | Jul 22, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANSView reported organization →TACOMAWA98404 | Not reportedQ2 | May 27, 2026 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,800 | Original filing ↗ |
NORDHAUS, GAILView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsMINNEAPOLISMN55446 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jun 4, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,750 | Original filing ↗ |
NORDHAUS, GAILView reported donor profile →Supports 99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsMINNEAPOLISMN55446 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jun 4, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,750 | Original filing ↗ |
LYLE, DAVIDView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMINNEAPOLISMN55406 | Not reportedQ3Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Aug 22, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
HALDEMAN, RICHARDView reported donor profile →Supports 63% Democratic / 37% RepublicanDerived from contributionsFORT WORTHTX76109 | HEALTHCARE CEOSELF EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jul 7, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
WHITAKER, BRYANView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSAINT PAULMN55104 | CONSULTANTTWO RIVERS* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 22, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
PAVEL, MARYView reported donor profile →Supports 76% Democratic / 12% RepublicanDerived from contributionsSILVER SPRINGMD20904 | ATTORNEYSONOSKY CHAMBERS ET AL* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
RATNER, DAVIDView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSHAKER HEIGHTSOH44122 | INVESTINGRMS* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 13, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
POHLAD, ALEXANDRAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsEDINAMN55424 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Aug 21, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
CERF, SIGRIDView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMCLEANVA22102 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Jul 10, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
TRIMBLE, TAMARAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsLAKE MARYFL32746 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYEDQ3 | Sep 3, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
ZBIKOWSKI, MARYView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsMINNEAPOLISMN55415 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWLinked: C00401224 | Sep 21, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $3,500 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.