Receipts reported by
MARTY FOR CONGRESS-GTM NOMINEE FUND: NV-03
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373ALEXANDRIAVA22314 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00858373 | Mar 31, 2026 | Primary (P) | $49,187 | Original filing ↗ |
GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373ALEXANDRIAVA22314 | Not reportedYELinked: C00858373 | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary (P) | $39,000 | Original filing ↗ |
GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373ALEXANDRIAVA22314 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00858373 | Jun 30, 2025 | Primary (P) | $36,739 | Original filing ↗ |
GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373ALEXANDRIAVA |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.