Receipts reported by
KEVIN LINCOLN VICTORY FUND
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
THE ONE AMERICA PACC00875823HILMARCA95324 | Not reportedTRANSFER TO AUTHORIZED COMMITTEELinked: C00875823 | Oct 16, 2024 | Primary (P) | $16,000 | Original filing ↗ |
KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826HILMARCA95324 | Not reportedTRANSFER TO AUTHORIZED COMMITTEELinked: C00845826 | Oct 11, 2024 | General 2024 (G2024) | $8,348 | Original filing ↗ |
TSAKOPOULOS, BRIANNE MView reported donor profile →Supports Other contributionsDerived from contributionsSACRAMENTOCA95814 | INVESTMENTSAKT INVESTMENTS INC.Q3 | Aug 29, 2024 |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.