Receipts reported by
COLORADO WESTERN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HURD VICTORY FUNDC00913459DENVERCO80205 | Not reportedYELinked: C00913459 | Dec 31, 2025 | Primary (P) | $20,953 | Original filing ↗ |
HURD VICTORY FUNDC00913459DENVERCO80205 | Not reportedYELinked: C00913459 | Sep 30, 2025 | Primary (P) | $11,072 | Original filing ↗ |
BUILDING BRIDGES PACC00693127ATHENSGA30605 | Not reportedMYLinked: C00693127 | Apr 8, 2025 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
SMITH, SHANNONView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.