Receipts reported by
HELPING ELECT AMERICAN LEADERS PAC HEAL PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PLASTIC SURGEONS PLASTYPACC00249342ARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | Not reportedMYLinked: C00249342 | Mar 31, 2025 | Primary (P) | $1,500 | Original filing ↗ |
COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL PAC - FEDERALC00248716PHILADELPHIAPA19103 | Not reportedYELinked: C00248716 | Oct 7, 2025 | Primary (P) | $2,000 | Original filing ↗ |
ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PACC00592089ELK RIVERMN55330 | Not reportedYELinked: C00592089 | Dec 23, 2025 | Primary (P) | $2,500 | Original filing ↗ |
SHERI BIGGS VICTORY FUNDC00884460HUDSON |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.