Receipts reported by
SUNSHINE STATE FUTURE FUND
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FLORIDA STRONGView reported organization →TALLAHASSEEFL32301 | Not reported30G | Oct 23, 2024 | Primary (P) | $45,000 | Original filing ↗ |
BAUR, EDWARDView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSAINT LOUISMO63119 | RETIREDRETIREDQ3 | Jul 3, 2024 | Primary (P) | $25,000 | Original filing ↗ |
FLORIDA FIRST INITIATIVEView reported organization →TALLAHASSEEFL32301 | Not reported30G | Oct 23, 2024 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.