Receipts reported by
RESOLUTE COURAGE PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CONWAY, RONView reported donor profile →Supports 95% Democratic · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsBELVEDERECA94920 | INVESTORSV ANGEL, LLCYE | Aug 7, 2025 | Primary (P) | $50,000 | Original filing ↗ |
LA BAMBA PACC00753947WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedYELinked: C00753947 | Nov 25, 2025 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
EQUALITY PROJECT PACC00785899WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedYELinked: C00785899 | Oct 20, 2025 | Primary (P) | $2,500 |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.