Receipts reported by
PROTECT & SERVE AMERICA
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TERWILLIGER, DONView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSEA GIRTNJ08750 | SALESDCCYE | Dec 26, 2023 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
TERWILLIGER, DONView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSEA GIRTNJ08750 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (20Y) — not a new contribution | Aug 8, 2024 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
FLEMING, KATHLEEN M.View reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBRONXVILLENY10708 | RETIREDRETIREDYE | Dec 12, 2023 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
FLEMING, KERRYView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedMELVILLENY11747 | RETIREDRETIREDQ1 | Jan 26, 2024 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
GJELAJ, PIETRView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedVERNONCT06066 | REAL ESTATE INVESTORPNG MANAGEMENT LLCQ1 | Jan 24, 2024 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
FLEMING, KATHLEEN M.View reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBRONXVILLENY10708 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (20Y) — not a new contribution | Aug 8, 2024 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DRESDALE, RICHARDView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBRONXVILLENY10708 | Not reportedTERRefund to contributor (20Y) — not a new contribution | Aug 8, 2024 | Primary (P) | $1,923 | Original filing ↗ |
SANANDAJI, KASRAView reported donor profile →Supports 56% Democratic / 26% Republican · 18% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsNEW YORKNY10075 | REAL ESTATE INVESTORSELF EMPLOYEDQ1 | Jan 26, 2024 | Primary (P) | $2,000 | Original filing ↗ |
DRESDALE, RICHARDView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBRONXVILLENY10708 | INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALMADISON RIVER CAPITALQ1 | Jan 28, 2024 | Primary (P) | $2,500 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.