Receipts reported by
COOKE FOR CONGRESS
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HOUSE VICTORY PROJECT 2026C00941567WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00941567 | Mar 31, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $631,330 | Original filing ↗ |
HOUSE VICTORY PROJECT 2026C00941567WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00941567 | Jun 29, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $55,600 | Original filing ↗ |
DEM RISING 2026C00920827WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedADDITIONAL CONTRIBUTION MEMOS PREVIOUSLY REPORTEDLinked: C00920827 | Jun 10, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $25,000 | Original filing ↗ |
INVEST TO ELECT ILLINOIS BATTLEGROUND SUPPORT 2026C00942292WASHINGTON |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.