Receipts reported by
WILL JAWANDO FOR MARYLAND
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ROTHBLATT, MARTINEView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSATELLITE BEACHFL32937 | Not reportedQ3Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jul 24, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $6,600 | Original filing ↗ |
ROTHBLATT, BINAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsSATELLITE BEACHFL32937 | Not reportedQ2Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jun 30, 2023 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $6,600 | Original filing ↗ |
ROTHBLATT, MARTINEView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.