Receipts reported by
MISSOURI TRUTH PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALFORD VICTORY COMMITTEEC00833681DUBLINOH43017 | Not reportedQ1Linked: C00833681 | Jan 16, 2026 | Primary (P) | $10,103 | Original filing ↗ |
| LUTNICK, KYLELocation not reported | Not reportedQ2 | Jun 11, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
ALFORD VICTORY COMMITTEEC00833681DUBLINOH43017 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00833681 | Jun 11, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718CHICAGOIL60611 | Not reportedQ2Linked: C00030718 | Apr 9, 2026 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.