Receipts reported by
SAVE MISSOURI VALUES
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CAEXPERTS LLCView reported organization →ST LOUISMO63126 | Not reportedQ3 | Aug 1, 2024 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
PARSONS, TOMView reported donor profile →WEST ALTONMO63386 | BUSINESS OWNERSELF EMPLOYEDMY | Jun 12, 2023 | Primary (P) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
PROBITY INTERNATION CORPView reported organization →BEVERLY HILLSCA90210 | Not reportedQ2 | May 20, 2024 | Primary (P) | $10,000 | Original filing ↗ |
RAYNER, CAROLYNView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.