Receipts reported by
FIGHT FOR THE PEOPLE PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00745976WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedYELinked: C00745976 | Sep 30, 2025 | Recount 2024 (E2024) | $20,000 | Original filing ↗ |
SHAPIRO, NORMAView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsAUBURNDALEMA02466 | Not reportedQ2Refund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jun 30, 2025 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $6,600 | Original filing ↗ |
REICHMAN, NANCYView reported donor profile →Supports 90% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsDENVERCO80203 |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.