Receipts reported by
SPIRIT OF 1776
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
UFCW LOCAL 1776View reported organization →PLYMOUTH MEETINGPA19462 | Not reportedYE | Aug 26, 2025 | Primary (P) | $64,400 | Original filing ↗ |
UFCW LOCAL 1776View reported organization →PLYMOUTH MEETINGPA19462 | Not reportedQ1 | Mar 14, 2025 | Primary (P) | $39,300 | Original filing ↗ |
UFCW LOCAL 1776View reported organization →PLYMOUTH MEETINGPA19462 | Not reportedYE | Dec 18, 2025 | Primary (P) | $38,900 | Original filing ↗ |
FULTON BANKView reported organization →LANCASTERPA17602 | Not reportedQ1 | Mar 31, 2025 | Primary (P) |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.