Receipts reported by
POPULATION CONNECTION ACTION FUND PAC PCAF PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
COPENHEAVER, JAMES L. MR.View reported donor profile →Supports 80% Democratic · 6% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsBLACKSBURGVA24060 | Not reportedQ2 | May 27, 2026 | Primary (P) | $2,000 | Original filing ↗ |
WEAVER, MARIAN MS.View reported donor profile →Supports 80% Democratic · 6% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsBISBEEAZ85603 | Not reportedQ2 | May 13, 2026 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
SONEN, WALTView reported donor profile →Supports 92% Democratic · 2% unclassified |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.