Receipts reported by
GOPAC ELECTION FUND
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GOPAC INCView reported organization →ARLINGTONVA22209 | Not reportedM6 | May 29, 2026 | Primary (P) | $2,560,000 | Original filing ↗ |
GOPAC INCView reported organization →ARLINGTONVA22209 | Not reportedM7 | Jun 2, 2026 | Primary (P) | $2,400,000 | Original filing ↗ |
GOPAC INCView reported organization →ARLINGTONVA22209 | Not reportedM12 | Nov 20, 2025 | Primary (P) | $2,265,000 | Original filing ↗ |
GOPACView reported organization →ARLINGTONVA22209 | Not reportedM2 | Jan 27, 2026 | Primary (P) | $1,960,000 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.