Receipts reported by
PINEAPPLE PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, ascending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AYOOB, EDWARDView reported donor profile →Supports 98% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWASHINGTONDC20015 | PARTNERBARNES & THORNBURG* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/06/2025Linked: C00401224 | Jul 2, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
GRANITE CONSTRUCTION, INC. EMPLOYEE PACC00337394SACRAMENTOCA95814 | Not reportedYELinked: C00337394 | Aug 1, 2025 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
NANA REGIONAL CORPORATION PAC (NANAPAC)C00512327ANCHORAGEAK99501 | Not reported |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.