Receipts reported by
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION WORKING FAMILIES ADVOCACY PROJECT
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNIONView reported organization →WASHINGTONDC20006 | Not reportedQ2 | Apr 22, 2024 | Primary (P) | $464,000 | Original filing ↗ |
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNIONView reported organization →WASHINGTONDC20006 | Not reported30G | Oct 9, 2024 | Primary (P) | $440,941 | Original filing ↗ |
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNIONView reported organization →WASHINGTONDC20006 | Not reportedQ3 | Aug 20, 2024 | Primary (P) | $432,429 | Original filing ↗ |
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNIONView reported organization →WASHINGTON |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.