Receipts reported by
PINGREE FOR CONGRESS
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PINGREE VICTORY FUNDC00842567PORTLANDME04112 | Not reportedJOINT FUNDRAISING TRANSFER FROM PINGREE VICTORY FUNDLinked: C00842567 | Jun 10, 2024 | General 2024 (G2024) | $6,251 | Original filing ↗ |
PINGREE VICTORY FUNDC00842567PORTLANDME04112 | Not reportedJOINT FUNDRAISING TRANSFER FROM PINGREE VICTORY FUNDLinked: C00842567 | Jun 10, 2024 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | $5,251 | Original filing ↗ |
FEDERATED INDIANS OF GRATON RANCHERIAView reported organization →ROHNERT PARKCA94928 | Not reportedQ3 | Aug 6, 2024 | General 2024 (G2024) | $5,000 | Original filing ↗ |
TAYLOR, KATView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.