Receipts reported by
JOHN CARTER FOR CONGRESS
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JUDGE CARTER VICTORY FUNDC00717272STERLINGVA20166 | Not reportedITEMIZATION BELOWLinked: C00717272 | Jun 30, 2025 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $201,623 | Original filing ↗ |
JUDGE CARTER VICTORY FUNDC00717272STERLINGVA20166 | Not reportedITEMIZATION BELOWLinked: C00717272 | Jun 30, 2025 | General 2026 (G2026) | $117,473 | Original filing ↗ |
JUDGE CARTER VICTORY FUNDC00717272STERLINGVA20166 | Not reportedITEMIZATION BELOWLinked: C00717272 | Feb 11, 2026 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | $69,726 | Original filing ↗ |
JUDGE CARTER VICTORY FUNDC00717272STERLING |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.