Receipts reported by
DIGNITY OF WORK PAC
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2025–2026
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00578609WASHINGTONDC20003 | Not reportedFINAL JOINT FUNDRAISING TRANSFER - NO NEW ALLOCATIONSLinked: C00578609 | Feb 6, 2025 | Primary (P) | $18,450 | Original filing ↗ |
MISSION WIREDView reported organization →WASHINGTONDC20001 | Not reportedSALE OF CAMPAIGN ASSETS | Apr 30, 2025 | Primary (P) | $14,783 | Original filing ↗ |
HELDMAN, PAULView reported donor profile →Supports DemocraticDerived from contributionsCINCINNATIOH45208 | Not reportedYERefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Dec 2, 2025 | General 2024 (G2024) | $5,800 | Original filing ↗ |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.