Receipts reported by
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 150 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
Itemized individual and committee receipts from the locally ingested FEC bulk files. Compare contributors by industry, reported employer, occupation, and state. Every ranking defaults to the highest dollar amount first.
Transactions
Page 1 · 20 per page · Sorted by amount, descending · 2023–2024
| Contributor | Reported context | Date | Election | Amount | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HUBERT LINE LTD - ELWOODView reported organization →ELWOODIL60421 | Not reportedREFUND OF CONTRIBUTIONRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jan 4, 2024 | Primary (P) | $10,031 | Original filing ↗ |
MCCARTHY IMPROVEMENT COView reported organization →DAVENPORTIA52807 | Not reportedREFUND OF CONTRIBUTIONRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jan 4, 2024 | Primary (P) | $9,733 | Original filing ↗ |
MCCARTHY IMPROVEMENT COView reported organization →DAVENPORTIA52807 | Not reportedREFUND OF CONTRIBUTIONRefund to contributor (22Y) — not a new contribution | Jan 4, 2024 | Primary (P) | $7,006 | Original filing ↗ |
REBESCO, JOSEPHView reported donor profile →Supports |
Transaction pages show locally ingested FEC receipt rows, including reported amendments and memo entries. Negative amounts are retained. Employer and occupation are contributor-reported; industry totals cover receipts with an available industry attribution. Contributor-row badges describe the contributor’s available contribution-pattern evidence, not party registration; open the contributor profile for the full-cycle split. A reconciled current-amendment ledger is still being built.